Corticogenesis Team

lien vers version française
Photo Karine Loulier

Karine Loulier
Principal Investigator
karine.loulier@inserm.fr

Photo Laura Dumas

Laura Dumas
Post-Doc
laura.dumas@inserm.fr

Photo Jason Durand

Jason Durand
Assistant engineer
jason.durand@inserm.fr

Photo Alicia Caballero

Alicia Caballero
Technician
alicia.caballero@inserm.fr

Edson Rodrigues

Edson Rodrigues
Phd student
edson.rodrigues@inserm.fr

Leila Slaoui

Leila Slaoui
Phd student
Leila.Sloui@inserm.fr

Hassan Boukhaddaoui

Hassan Boukhaddaoui
Engineer
Hassan.Boukhaddaoui@inserm.fr

Dorine Thobois

Dorine Thobois
Assisntant Engineer
dorine.thobois@inserm.fr

Clémence Blanchot

Clémence Blanchot
M2 student

Gaëlle Dudon

Gaëlle Dudon
M1 student

Photo team